Happy Monday 

Day six of my blog~ 

I can’t even describe what it makes me feel like just being dropped after trusting someone for so long. 

I trust too easily and I need to learn how I can put my guard up more😕 

The only things that gets me through the week is thinking about the weekend.

Weekdays are hard or me but I’m saying positive because I need to get better! 

Not worth the pain’

The best outcome of today was that I finished all of my work therefore I don’t have to go in tomorrow. 

Lye in sounds old to me😚 

Anyway I should probably get some sleep, my blog must look so boring to people but don’t worry.. It will get better! 

Onwards and upwards from here 😍

Thank-you for reading my blog, It means a lot ~ aniextyismylife’ 

xoxoxoxoxox

One thought on “Happy Monday 

Leave a comment